Anmelden

Das Beraterteam im Bereich Immobilien

Falk Kmiecik

Stv. Bereichsleiter Immobilien

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2202
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 822 10  
  • E-Mail: falk.kmiecik@sms-hm.de

Markus Aßhoff

Immobilienberater

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2232
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82231
  • E-Mail: markus.asshoff@sms-hm.de

Frank Wawrzyniak

Immobilienberater

  • Telefon: 0 23 72 / 508 2234
  • Fax: 0 23 72 / 508 82230
  • E-Mail: frank.wawrzyniak@sms-hm.de

Bettina Lefor

Immobilienberaterin

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2233
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82231
  • E-Mail: bettina.lefor@sms-hm.de

Dirk Spieckermann

Immobilienfinanzierer

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2212
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82210
  • E-Mail: dirk.spieckermann@sms-hm.de

Rainer Clöer

Immobilienfinanzierer

  • Telefon: 0 23 72 / 508 2213
  • Fax: 0 23 72 / 508 82210 
  • E-Mail: rainer.cloeer@sms-hm.de

Jörg Mühlbauer

Immobilienfinanzierer

  • Telefon: 0 23 72 / 508 2215
  • Fax: 0 23 72 / 508 82210
  • E-Mail: joerg.muehlbauer@sms-hm.de

Diana Blach

Immobilienfinanziererin

  • Telefon: 0 23 72 / 508 2216
  • Fax: 0 23 72 / 508 82210
  • E-Mail: diana.blach@sms-hm.de

Alexandra Nielen

Immobilienfinanziererin

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2217
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82210
  • E-Mail: alexandra.nielen@sms-hm.de

Hildegard Klein

Vertriebsassistentin

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2235
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82230
  • E-Mail: hildegard.klein@sms-hm.de
Cookie Branding
i