Anmelden

Das Beraterteam im Bereich Firmen- und Gewerbekunden

Volker Gutsche

Bereichsleiter Firmen- und Gewerbekunden

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2101
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82110
  • E-Mail: volker.gutsche@sms-hm.de

Hubert Böker

Firmenkundenberater

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2112
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82110
  • E-Mail: hubert.boeker@sms-hm.de

Alexander Steimann

Firmenkundenberater

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2113
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82110
  • E-Mail: alexander.steimann@sms-hm.de

Carsten Dietz

Firmenkundenberater

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2114
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82110
  • E-Mail: carsten.dietz@sms-hm.de

Stefan Böse

Gewerbekundenberater

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2132
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82110
  • E-Mail: stefan.boese@sms-hm.de

Julia Samulewicz

Gewerbekundenberaterin

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2133
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82110
  • E-Mail: julia.samulewicz@sms-hm.de

Tobias Nahen

Gewerbekundenberater

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2134
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82110
  • E-Mail: tobias.nahen@sms-hm.de

Philipp Uhrmacher

Geschäftskundenberater

  • Telefon: 0 23 73 / 162 2153
  • Fax: 0 23 73 / 162 82110
  • E-Mail: philipp.uhrmacher@sms-hm.de
Cookie Branding
i